Event Details
SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Eliot Lounge
 
Thursday, November 15, 2012
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Religious & Spiritual Life
Contact:
Gaelin Higgins
2054
Department:Religious & Spiritual Life
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/29/2012 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
12/6/2012 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
1/24/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
1/31/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
2/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
2/14/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
2/21/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
2/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
3/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
3/14/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
4/4/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
4/11/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
4/18/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
4/25/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHRI Sister In Hindu Reaching Inward Puja and Dinner Eliot Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live