Event Details
Mindfulness Meditation
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Abbey Sanctuary
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Calendar:
Religious & Spiritual Life
Contact:
Gaelin Higgins
2054
Department:Religious & Spiritual Life
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/17/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
10/24/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
10/31/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
11/14/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
11/28/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
12/5/2012 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
2/6/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
2/13/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
2/20/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
2/27/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
3/6/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
3/13/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
3/27/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
4/3/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
4/10/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
4/17/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mindfulness Meditation Abbey Sanctuary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live