Event Details
Interfaith Lunch
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Eliot Lounge
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Religious & Spiritual Life
Contact:
Gaelin Higgins
2054
Department:Religious & Spiritual Life
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
2/13/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
2/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
2/27/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
3/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
3/13/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
4/3/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
4/10/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
4/17/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
4/24/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Eliot Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live