Event Details
Contemplative Practices and Reiki
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Abbey Sanctuary
 
Friday, January 25, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Religious & Spiritual Life
Contact:
Gaelin Higgins
2054
Department:Religious & Spiritual Life
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/1/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
2/8/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
2/15/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
2/22/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
3/1/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
3/8/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
3/15/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
3/29/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
4/5/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
4/12/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
4/19/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
4/26/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Contemplative Practices and Reiki Abbey Sanctuary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live