Event Details
Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept.
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Eliot Lounge
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Religious & Spiritual Life
Contact:
Gaelin Higgins
2054
Department:Religious & Spiritual Life
Event Description:Join our staff for a Vegetarian Lunch (also served: cheese, crackers, peanut butter & jelly) and a thought filled discussion on religious & spiritual life in your life and others. Receive support for your religious life and learn about other religions as well and where they might even intersect.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/18/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
9/25/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
10/2/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
10/9/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
10/16/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
10/30/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
11/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
11/13/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
11/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
12/4/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interfaith Lunch Sponsored by the Religious & Spiritual Life Dept. Eliot Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live