Event Details
French Language Table
Event Type:Workshop/Seminar
Location: Abbey/Buck DR
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Workshops, Seminars, & Training
Contact:
Donna Van Handle
Department:French Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
2/14/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
2/21/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
2/28/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
3/7/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
3/14/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
3/28/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
4/4/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
4/11/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
4/18/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
4/25/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM French Language Table Abbey/Buck DR
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live