Event Details
Saturday Night Live with Jesus
Event Type:Religious Event
Location: Abbey Chapel
 
Saturday, February 02, 2013
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Religious & Spiritual Life,Student-Sponsored Events
Contact:
Gayle Higgins
2054
Department:Daughters of Zion
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/9/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
2/16/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
2/23/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
3/16/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
3/30/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
4/6/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
4/13/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
4/27/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
5/4/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday Night Live with Jesus Abbey Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live