Event Details
German Language Table
Event Type:Workshop/Seminar
Location: MacGregor DR
 
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Workshops, Seminars, & Training
Contact:
Donna Van Handle
2072
Department:German Studies
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/20/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/6/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/13/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/3/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/10/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/17/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/24/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live