Event Details
German Language Table
Event Type:Workshop/Seminar
Location: MacGregor DR
 
Monday, November 25, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Workshops, Seminars, & Training
Contact:
Donna Van Handle
Department:German Studies
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/2/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
12/9/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
1/27/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/3/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/10/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/17/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
2/24/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/3/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/10/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/24/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
3/31/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/7/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/14/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/21/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
4/28/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
5/5/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
5/12/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM German Language Table MacGregor DR
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live